Hamburg

Danske Hus
Meßberg 4 · 20095 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 53302-0
Fax: +49 40 53302-22

Contact person: 
Dr. Thorsten Kuhlmann (SAP)
thorsten.kuhlmann@cimt-ag.de

Christian Kreutzmann (BI, Java, BPM)
christian.kreutzmann@cimt-ag.de

Berlin

Bundesallee 39-40a
10717 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 834098-0
Fax: +49 30 834098-22

Contact person: 
Oliver Fromm
oliver.fromm@cimt-ag.de

Dusseldorf

Steinstraße 4
40212 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 211 545907-0
Fax: +49 211 545907-99

Contact person:
Mehrdad Abdipour
mehrdad.abdipour@cimt-ag.de

Frankfurt a.M.

Grüneburgweg 9
60322 Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 9150 687-0
Fax: +49 69 9150 687-22

Contact person: 
Marc Herber
marc.herber@cimt-ag.de

Cologne

Lichthaus
Oskar-Jäger-Straße 170
50825 Cologne
Phone: +49 221 367 986-0
Fax: +49 221 367 986-22

Contact person: 
Arnt Zimmermann
arnt.zimmermann@cimt-ag.de

‘s-Hertogenbosch, NL

cimt b.v.
De Gruyterfabriek
Kantoor 4255 · Veemarktkade 8
NL- 5222 AE ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Phone: +31 73 30304-58

Contact person:
Taco van het Reve
Taco.vanhetReve@cimt.nl