Hamburg

Danske Hus
Meßberg 4 · 20095 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 53302-0
Fax: +49 40 53302-22

Ansprechpartner: 
Christoph Friedlaender
christoph.friedlaender@cimt-ag.de

Berlin

Otto-Suhr-Allee 97 – 99
10585 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 834098-0
Fax: +49 30 834098-22

Ansprechpartner: 
Oliver Fromm
oliver.fromm@cimt-ag.de

Düsseldorf

Köblick
Königsallee 61 · 40215 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 42471-240
Fax: +49 211 42471-322

Ansprechpartner:
Mehrdad Abdipour
mehrdad.abdipour@cimt-ag.de

Frankfurt a.M.

Grüneburgweg 9
60322 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 9150 687-0
Fax: +49 69 9150 687-22

Ansprechpartner: 
Marc Herber
marc.herber@cimt-ag.de

Köln

Lichthaus
Oskar-Jäger-Straße 170
50825 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 367 986-0
Fax: +49 221 367 986-22

Ansprechpartner: 
Arnt Zimmermann
arnt.zimmermann@cimt-ag.de

’s-Hertogenbosch, NL

cimt b.v.
De Gruyterfabriek
Kantoor 4255 · Veemarktkade 8
NL- 5222 AE ’s-Hertogenbosch
Tel.: +31 6 43084950

Ansprechpartner:
Sebastian Bauer
sebastian.bauer@cimt.nl